​​Upcoming Events

(For Paint Parties check out the Art Parties Page)


​November 17 - We are working with Kimball Street Studios to bring you, "She Means Business," during Art Walk LA. This is a showcase of the Women Entrepreneurs of Lewiston Auburn.

​Nov/Dec - Twin Cities Window Decorating Contest

​December _ Something to do for the kids during Christmas Break- Sewing Camp! Check out the camp page.

​December 15 - Student Show at Kimball St. Studio

​**On going - Figure drawing sessions, contact Grayling at grayling@live.com.

​We  offer a variety of services such as art classes, art parties, summer art camps,  murals, commissions and illustration work.

​Above piece is a before and after instruction example.


​    Dedicated to the education, creation and enjoyment of art!

Serving our community since 2007.

​140 Canal St. Lewiston.

Plenty of parking. Handicap accessible.

​To sign up for an art party please go to the Art Parties page.





Mission Statement

​Dedicated to the education, creation and enjoyment of art Wicked Illustrations Studio and Gallery has continued to thrive through the efforts of artists and individuals who are passionate about the arts. We believe in the importance of art in our community; art heals, empowers and inspires. Wicked Illustrations addresses the need for a space in which this belief can flourish. Through our services, products, and programs, we can reach the community and share our passion.

November and December Featured Artist

Karen Brooks Artwork

Paper Sculpture



Buy local. Shop small.

For the convenience of local artists and students at Wicked we offer a variety of competitively priced art supplies from acrylic and water based oil paint to alcohol ink and Copic markers. Check out our art supplies page for a complete list of what we offer.

Every 6-8 weeks at Wicked we have a different display of art work from either a featured  artist or a  group exhibit. We also have resident art work that is always on display.

​Above piece is, "Bubble Gum Flower," by Melanie Therrien.


Art

Products

Services

​Wicked Illustrations Studio and Gallery

Call us at: +1.2075763743

Hours

Monday - noon-6

Tuesday - noon-6

Wednesday - noon-5:30

Thursday - noon-7:30

Friday - noon-4

Art Parties and other events are scheduled during open hours as well as hours that are not open to the public.

If school is canceled due to weather an email will be sent to current students by 7:30 a.m. to let them know if classes will be canceled as well.

Breaks 2017

​Monday, September 4, Labor Day, no class/gallery closed

​Tues, Sept 5, Home School Classes begin

Wed, Sept 13, Half Day Wed starts

Wed, Oct 4, no half day

Mon, Oct 9, No class/gallery closed

Wed, Oct 11, no half day

​Tues, Nov 21-Thurs Nov 23 no class/gallery closed

​Mon, Dec 25-Mon Jan 1, no class/gallery closed

Wed, Jan 3, no half day

Mon, Jan 15, no class/gallery closed

Wed, Jan 17, no half day

​Mon, Feb 19-Thurs Feb 22 no class/gallery closed

Wed, Mar 14 no half day

​Mon, Apr 16-Thurs Apr 20 no class/gallery closed

Mon, May 28 no class, gallery closed

​Wed, May 30, no half day